Trustees boards

The Board annually determines the structure of nominations and schedule of major events and also monitors the transparency of the voting system
and observance of ethical standards by all the participants.

Since 2018 board members include not only preeminent representatives of the PR business
but also high figures from the public sector, NGOs, education and culture.

This year the board under the chairmanship of Elena Fadeeva, founder and CEO of FleishmanHillard Vanguard
and chairman of the communications committee under the Expert council of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs.

Pavel Andreev

Russian Federation public chamber staff Chief

Dmitry Gruzdev

Deputy Editor in Chief at Rossiya Segodnya news agency

Sergey Zverev


Vadim Kovalev

First Deputy Executive Director at the Managers Association

Vyacheslav Laschevsky

Chairman of the Board of Directors of AGT Communication group

Marianna Maksimovskaya

CEO of "Mikhailov & Partners"

Sofia Malyavina

Deputy Head of Secretariat of Tatyana Golikova, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Mironov

Dean of the Faculty of Philosophy at Lomonosov Moscow State University

Natalya Pochinok

Rector of the Russian State Social University

Oleg Salagay

Deputy Minister of health of the Russian Federation

Alexey Safronov

Eventiada IPRA GWA President

Svetlana Stavreva

IPRA President, IPRA, IBM in Europe

Alexander Trubnikov

CEO of

Alexander Tsypkin